Secrets of the Scientology E-Meter

Important

arnielerma

Secrets are the mortar,
binding lies like bricks together,
into prisons for the mind
.

Scientology E-meter animated e-meter image (c) ethercat

C O N F I D E N T I A L

In 1971 I was in Scientology, working for them in Los Angeles. Because of my technical background and that I had been a bench technician and service manager for Myer-Emco HiFi on Connecticut Avenue NW in Washington DC, the #1 hi-fi store in DC, I was asked to goto the company that produced Scientology’s E-meters, named Delta Meter Service run by Tom and Jaye Paige I think Tory Christman was a receptionist there. (pardon spellings).

My mission was to determine why the devices, E-meters, were not getting produced, and get the backlog of several hundred filled.

In the course of this I was shown some confidential “Board Technical Bulletins” “BTBs” issued by the corporate shell of Scientology in…

View original post 2,026 more words

Leave a Reply

